Community Partners

Join us in honoring and celebrating Colorado's 2nd Stage companies

These companies are developing valuable products and services, creating jobs, enriching communities, and forming new industries.

As a Community Partner, your organization becomes part of a crucial statewide coalition of economic development groups and business and government leaders actively recognizing the value that 2nd Stage companies bring to the Colorado economy.

Who can be a Community Partner?

Generally, Community Partners are economic development organizations, local governments or Small Business Development Centers. Not-for-profit organizations are also eligible to become a Community Partner.

Why become a Community Partner?

  • CONNECT to a statewide program that recognizes 2nd Stage growth companies from all industries and sectors statewide. This effort uniquely matches the goals of economic development organizations and municipalities by promoting and supporting growth companies in your backyard.
  • ELEVATE your profile through a reputable and highly successful program.
  • CREATE opportunities for your constituents by nominating them and thereby increasing the opportunity for winners to be selected among your audience.

Our Community Partners

Arvada EDA logo

Adams County Economic Development logo

Boulder Chamber logo

Boulder Economic Council logo

Brighton logo

Broomfield Economic Development logo

Castle Rock EDC logo

Boulder logo

City of Fort Collins logo

City of Thornton logo

City of Wheat Ridge logo

Colorado Springs Chamber & EDC logo

Commerce City logo

Delta County logo

Denver Office of Economic Development logo

Denver South logo

Federal Heights logo

Grand Junction logo

Jeffco EDC logo

Lakewood logo

LIttleton logo

Montrose EDC

Northwest Douglas County EDC logo

Westminster logo

Ready to show your support and become a Community Partner? Let Us Know!